You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 7:28 am, my husband left me in an email.

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

Thank you @jdkennedy for sharing your story. It takes bravery to make change, no matter how it's done or what the outcome. Grace worked quickly in my partner and I, and we were able to move through the soul-searching and self-discovery you mentioned quickly enough that our family got back together after 6 months. But it was work, and still is work, and it only worked because both of us could look both outside of ourselves and deeply within ourselves at the same time to truly allow lasting change and deep healing. Grace is tricky like that. I am grateful you, and your family, found peace too. 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48