You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5th SGM 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️! Join us for the journey. Win SBI, Steem & SP!

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

So next SGM (Steemit Group Meditation) is at 6pm London Time today (Saturday) in our virtual meditation hall @BeWithBreath
@cori(crescendoofpeace)
@macchiata
@plantstoplanks
@porters
@rebeccabe
@yangyanje
@vibesforlife
@VincentNijman
@amico
@chireerocks
@ConsciousAngel7
@digitaldan
@fracasgrimm
@Immarojas
@raj808
@riverflows
@steelborne
If you can make it 😊🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️.
I know for some tome difference will prevent from joining. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am in. 🙂🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately fall asleep at 10:30 PM (6 PM London Time) and woked up at 12:30 AM. Eagerly wanted to join this session.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahha...😃😃😃 Never mind. Next time. Due to some unforeseen circumstances I led the session from my car 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Then it became Travel Meditation. 👍😁

I know right, althought I manage to find a secluded parking space 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to hear that. Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Hahaha! That sounds like a story in itself :>)

I need to really fix my mic a.s.a.p

🤞😊🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually, it may be my fault, I may have inadvertently deafen you (instead of muting) from the internal server. Sorry if it was me. Hoepfully I will make sure to check it before we start the 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️next time. Will you be joining this Wednesday?

Posted using Partiko iOS

omg...

o-Okay. I will try to get back this Wednesday before the show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45