You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Being Aware Means To Me-TribeSteemUp BiWeekly Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

As beautiful a post as ever, my friend. Aishlinn if I were a member of the Tribe and was to answer this question, I don't know what I'd say that would be different from what you've said here, for my awareness is indeed the very heart of my life now, and I dare say you've probably elaborated the thoughts of many of us here in this post. To spell out what awareness means to me would for sure seem to require encompassing everything I've written, along with everything I ever will write here. Perfectly put, beautifully succint.
Continued prayers and thoughts of healing for your sister.
Much love,
-Logan

Sort:  

Thank you Logan for your lovely feedback and your support it means a lot to me xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49