You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 New Steemians Added to @TribeSteemUp! Maximize Your Curation Rewards By Auto-Voting Members of the Tribe!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Wow! This is fantastic! I never imagined so many writers who've already done so much for Humanity, Earth, truth, love, you name it! I can't measure up to most of these wonderful contributors, but that will in no way dissuade me from pressing on with my own efforts, in hopes of getting whatever I can contribute to those who may benefit. It's about ALL of us expanding as we (in turn) shine a collective light onto those in the shadows.
And then watch as the smiles begin to form. :)
Much love to all, from my heart,
-Logan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49