You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TribeSteemUp's Bi-weekly Question: What Empowers You?

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

You nailed it here @stortebeker - YUP - I am responsible for me, my reactions and the thoughts I constantly indulge. And I can choose to empower myself, or disempower myself - in every moment. Enjoyed your incisive clarity.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Thank you! In the end I didn't have to steal ideas from you or anyone. This piece pretty much wrote itself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55