You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40k and the Tribes

in #tribes5 years ago

I should definitely take a look at my tribe investments. They won't be as impressive as yours, but you made me curious.
I did the math on my SM deck earlier this week, and I was shocked, to be honest. If I would sell off my entire collection, I would have like 150k Steem to power up.

Sort:  

Oh my!!!

That is a huge total! Are you not tempted to sell some of those? How much fiat did you put into Monsterland? Wow!

I didn't keep track, lol.
But a big part has been bought from converted BTC.
For now, it's the only crypto asset that I have that keeps going up in value, so I think I will hold on for a while longer :0)

You didn’t keep track?!😮

As long as the value is going up you don’t really need to know, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63