You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40k and the Tribes

in #tribes5 years ago

Those are some impressive numbers, kinda makes me feel like I should go the separate account route for each tribe but dang that would be allot of work. I do plan on making at least one alt for curation of two specific tribes (and later adding others to it).

What I do to get an idea on how much in USD worth of TRIBE tokens I'm earning is sometimes I don't claim my tokens for a week and than simply check what my USD balance says before a claim vs. what it says after. This isn't the best method as some tribe tokens auto stake a percent of earned tokens but its an easy lazy method. All one needs is the will power to not click those claim buttons for a week.

Keep up the great work, I look forward to reading your next update.

!BEER

Sort:  

It did take some time, and still takes time to curate around even with some autos set. I would say it's possible to group a few together and use https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=abh12345&t=LEO# to set the weight. You'll need to keep an eye on the VP for each token though as steemworld will be way out (showing SP VP) if you are voting 3 tokens from one account.

Having some numbers to compare against is a worthwhile exercise, I wonder how they'll look in a few months time. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55