You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40k and the Tribes

in #tribes4 years ago

nice job on the 40K steem....
steem-engine tokens are kinda hit or miss right now. I am biased towards the battle token for future growth as RADAQuest and Steemquest will be heavily using them as in game currency soon.

I know the Steemquest Chestbot is also a battle token sink so it burns part of the supply.

here's to 2020

Sort:  

Cheers :)

Yeah the 'game' tokens haven't really shown that much promise as yet, and I think that is partly due to the lack of management (or abuse control). I see many self/voting rings across the tribes and those that have nipped that in the bud early are doing well now.

Hopefully one of the game tokens (battle is my pick too) will pick up some momentum - the market is huge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95