Sort:  

Would have been tougher to top the Engagement League, unless you are 2 finger typing already :)

Tougher bro? Bloody hell...All I've been doing is typing! 😃 I won't be up the top this week though...Too many commitments.

That's fine, and a rotating top spot is a good thing I think.

I wasn't sure how the ESTM tokens would be received, but I hope that many are engaging because it's a good thing to do :)

That's fine, and a rotating top spot is a good thing I think.

I agree. I make my comments mean something, write each one specific to the post of comment thread and hope they come across as valid.

Yes, engagement is the thing. I'm not sure if you read my why am I here post but that's pretty much why I am. No engagement and I'd be like a ghost...

Your commentary is not just there for the sake of it, there is little point in making a comment these days without it being a contribution of sorts to the conversation.

I have missed this post and shall scan for it now......

Ah ok, it's all good. Plenty of time to read it before it disappears into the endless feed of posts ..😊

there is little point in making a comment these days

If you are just in it for the money it very much is. Before the hardfork there was a lot more upvoting of comments and a lot less these days but then again those comments that are made seem more genuine

Yes the full line tries to explain that there is no point spam-commentating nowadays in the hope of a vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71