You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40k and the Tribes

in #tribes5 years ago

Pretty good numbers there!

I guess we're all waiting for some action of the upward variety in respect of price...Let's hope it happens. I remember the heady days of early 2018. 🙂

Sort:  

Cheers!

Anything like 2018 would be rather nice indeed!

Don't worry...I've got it sorted man...I have my fingers crossed. So, sit back and wait for the gazillions to roll in.

Confirmation of a solid 2020 Bull-run right there!

Had I known all it took was me crossing my fingers I would have done it months ago.

Would have been tougher to top the Engagement League, unless you are 2 finger typing already :)

Tougher bro? Bloody hell...All I've been doing is typing! 😃 I won't be up the top this week though...Too many commitments.

That's fine, and a rotating top spot is a good thing I think.

I wasn't sure how the ESTM tokens would be received, but I hope that many are engaging because it's a good thing to do :)

That's fine, and a rotating top spot is a good thing I think.

I agree. I make my comments mean something, write each one specific to the post of comment thread and hope they come across as valid.

Yes, engagement is the thing. I'm not sure if you read my why am I here post but that's pretty much why I am. No engagement and I'd be like a ghost...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62