~~ ACTNEARN, AN EMERGING TRIBE FOR ALL STEEMIANS ~~

in #tribe5 years ago


(pixabay)

With the emergence of the tribes, steemians are busy at work
to categorize their posts to a respective tribe and tag.
Some tribes are really focus on a particular matter
while others are more open to the whole public.
All tribes are open to the public with a specific agenda.

The first tribe I knew was #actnearn.
The name speaks for itself.
You act by posting qualities blogs
you earn a reward.
Since it is now part of steem-engine
you earn both tokens.

Lately #actnearn has been sitting on top of the
scot tokens in the DEX.
You will see it around top five most of the time.
Just like steem you need to build friendship
and be a good curator.

toptenscot.png

Earning this token should not be too hard.
You will earn it from posting and curating.
You can earn too by delegating.
That way if you are willing to hold and support
this support is coming back at you.
It is a win win situation.

Yesterday I decided to do more.
I went to the dentist.
I supposed to pay more but the dental hygienist
gave me a choice.
So I made the right choice.
I did not pay to numb my gum.
It was not painful though.
The maintenance was somehow bearable.
A little sore still but I am fine.
It was tough in the back but upfront
everything was fine.

I used the money to purchase some #actnearn.
Glad I can reach that level where I am now.
It gives me more power to curate and promote
#actnearn better.

Sooner or later the frenzy of the tribes will be known.
#Steem price will skyrocket.
#actnearn value will grow through demand.
It will be a win win for everyone.

It will be beneficial right for everyone to focus
and be on accumulation mode.
Sporadically one can sell.
If the price is good why not!
The less we sell for no reason
the more other will buy for all the good reason.
With the price of steem so low
It is a good time to find the right tribe
and solidify.
#actnearn has been stable
and one of the first initiative
transistioning to SMT, steem-engine tribe.
I think it was sometimes in August 2018.
So it is good to look at a project and see
how they are managing their work and steps
to make this world wide.

Eventually new things will be add to steem-engine
that will complement #actnearn as well.
Technology will continue to innovate and reward
the one that stick around.
Good luck to the team and all involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94