Tri-Blog #007 T3-Düsseldorf July 1st 2018

in #triathlon6 years ago (edited)

Here we go, my first registration is the Olympic Distance of T3-Düsseldorf (http://www.t3-duesseldorf.de) on July 1st. 


Last year they only made the Sprint Distance because...there was nothing less but the European Championchip in that distance. So I think the crew will do a great job, the race will be amazing etc. etc.

The race will start in the Rhine for 1.5km, 40km through Düsseldorf followed by a 10km run. Target is below 3h and I am fine. At the moment I think this is very realistic so maaaaybe I will adjust my target during the next few months. 

Feels partly scary but mostly exciting to see my name in the list!

I also received my Champion Chip today :)

And I registred for another big event that will deserve a single post. Maybe this one will be more exciting...anyway, Düsseldorf will be my very first one and I will never forget that <3

Tasks in life:

- register to a triathlon √




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66