Tri-Blog #006 Physiotherapist and NEW SWEAT RECORD

in #triathlon7 years ago (edited)

Today was another great day. After work I went to a friend (Kai - THANK YOU AGAIN IF YOU EVER READ THIS) who is physiotherapist. I wanted him to check my body if there is anything that could lead to an injury (you should read the book of Tri-Blog #002 where you get such cool tips). He found that my muscles in my legs suffered by the knee injury and showed me some good stretch moves to compensate it. He also explained why my heart rate goes up so fast and why I can hold it so high pretty comfortable and there shouldn´t be anything to worry about that...I have ice hockey body that has to get used to endurance...

After the good news that there is nothing that could not get out of the way on my path to an olympic distance I went on with my Zwift FTP week 2 day 4...and for the first time I got all possible stars 🤩 

But it was a sweat...no, this is NO rain. 

Anyway, I feel very good after this one! Tomorrow I rest, saturday bike and sunday swim and bike and on monday something special where I waited for three weeks now will happen. It starts with bike and stops with fitting. Weeeee.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44