Trial by Comics: Wolverine and X-23

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Very good night and happy weekend.

I leave my third entry for the contest #trialbycomics, for my last entry I decided to make Wolverine and his clone, or maybe his daughter the truth that entangles me a bit.

Thank you very much for watching my publications and I wish you happy Sunday, until Monday. ;)

Wolverine and X-23

Princ.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


Wgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

6.jpeg

9.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Princ.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

hello :D i like drawings too , kindly see my drawings and i hope you'll like it https://steemit.com/drawing/@sheiloiys/1-sketch-blooming-inside

Never again do this, do not leave link of your posts in the post of others because it is spam and someone can give you a checkered flag.

Wow... Now the Wolverine and X-23. How it possible so nicely ? I just feeling happy to seen this Create by your skill.. Super..

Thank you very much for your comment.

very nice painting, i like.

Thank You.

wonderful art...😍👍

Thank you very much for your comment.

you are such an amazing artist,
I like girl x-23 The woman Wolverine.

If I also like how I stay, even I like more than the own wolverine

yeah exactly, You are a wolverine queen.

Best of luck for the contest girl, you are doing great.

Thank you very much for your nice desires.

You are fast! and amazing as always!
I did a sketch but I don't think I can make it to the dead line...but I'll finish it and post later ;)

What a pity that I have not given you the times, when you publish it I see it ;)

hello :D i like drawings too , kindly see my drawings and i hope you'll like it https://steemit.com/drawing/@sheiloiys/1-sketch-blooming-inside

Never again do this, do not leave link of your posts in the post of others because it is spam and someone can give you a checkered flag.

thanks for sharing my friends, good work, and I've watched the movie. good luck for you, @yanes94

good luck in the contest :D

Thank you very much @cobmaximus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50