Trial by Comics: Stranger Things - Entry 1

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Hi guys, after a few days here I am again and with a drawing already ready which is for the contest of @kommienezuspadt called #trialbycomics... I must mention that for this week's contest it is a bit difficult because I do not have Netflix, this is because in Venezuela the Internet is very bad and more in the region where I live and I add that I do not have an unlimited Internet since I only have a 4GB month which does not last me even 10 days, and the More special reason why I do not have Netflix is ​​because I have to pay it in $ and most of my publications do not get a profit that I can pay every month.

So that's why I do not know about that series and what I got on the Internet did not make it very clear that it is that series or what are its characters or something that I can focus on to make my drawings.

to the end the most I found on the Internet was the image of a child with a kind of monster or maybe it is a plant, I do not know if it is friend or enemy but well my drawing is about them two.

Thank you and good night, I'll see what I do for the other 2 tickets I'm missing.

"Stranger Things"

Prin.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


STgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Prin.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Nice. Very very nice.

Very grateful with your comment.

Greetings!

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola @yanes94 me gusta mucho tu dibujo y tus trazos delicados propios de tu estilo te quedo muy bello , ten un hermoso dia.

Gracias cariño por tu apoyo ;)

wow! great illustration

Thank you. ;)

welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48