Trial by Comics: Sexy Harley Quinn

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Hello my people, I'm a little bad because it has been more than a week since the last time I published, all this not because I wanted it, if not, because the criminals stole the cables of the antenna that provides Internet my area was stolen and the safest thing is Get them to put in three months or more.

That is the reason for my absence in Steemit which makes me feel fatal since I adore Steemit and if I spend a lot of time doing nothing I dislike, no idea how I will be until they accommodate those cables but for today at least I have my first entry for my contest Favorite #trialbycomics created by @kommienezuspadt.

Upload the pictures of my drawing cost me a lot since I'm using a super bad Internet that only lets me mount an image per hour and only at dawn.

My drawing is Harley Quinn and I hope you like it, I hope to have the Internet to publish the other 2 entries that I lack for the contest.

Princ.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


Hgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Princ.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

sorry bout your internet. Nice drawing skills.

Thank you very much for your comment.

It's best drawing.. Good luck friend @yanes94

Thank you.

Stunning art, look very nice.
I also play the same genre with you, if you wish to give advice on my art blog, because im very amazed to you.

Thanks for your comment, soon I will see your blog.

Sad to know about your internet disconnectivity, hope everything will be fine soon,
Creative Drawing and design!

Thanks @abdulmanan It really is very bad to be disconnected from Steemit :( I also hope that they put those cables very soon.

Here is my country we too face this kinda issue, but now we adopt it :p
well i must say you are a great artist @yanes94

Thanks a lot.

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

me encanta!

Debería dibujarte en esa pose, si? hehehehe

This post has received gratitude of 6.09 % from @appreciator thanks to: @overkillcoin.

Super grateful to you @overkillcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87