Trial by Comics: Rey - Star Wars / Entry 2

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Good evening, I come to leave you my second entry for the contest of @kommienezuspadt, the #trialbycomics and for my second entry the character I drew was Rey.

Visit the publication of the contest and be encouraged to participate: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/6ntwun-trial-by-comics-winner-for-lord-of-the-rings-week-and-next-theme-announced

Happy weekend and I hope you like my drawing.

9.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


Rgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

4.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


9.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

bien hecho, felicitaciones,éxito en el concurso.

Muchas gracias ;)

Muy buen trabajo como siempre @yanes , te quedo muy hermoso tu dibujo.

Gracias amor, cuando tenga chance paso por tu blog ;)

You're very talented. Amazing art. I look forward to see more of your drawings.

Thank you very much for your comment, you're very kind.

You're very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83