Trial by Comics: Obi-Wan - Star Wars / Entry 3

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Hi guys, today I bring you my latest drawing of the weekly Trial by Comics contest from @Kommienezuspadt. This week's theme was Star Wars, I regret not having been able to upload it before, but my Internet did not allow it because from the morning it got very slow, which is not strange in my country. I hope that my third drawing can participate in the contest.

Obi-Wan

Princ.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


Ogif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Princ.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Only a Sith deals in absolutes; I will do what I must.

Very nice drawing.

Thank you, I'm glad you like it ;)

Not bad at all, well done :)

Thanks, I still need to perfect the portraits, little by little ;)

Good old Obi!

Thank you darling ;)

Your very welcome!

Amazing portrait... Well done again@yanes94 :)

Thank you very much.

me encanto amiga!

Gracias ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33