Trial by Comics: Kylo Ren - Star Wars / Entry 1

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Hello guys, and I rip one of my favorite contest which is: #trialbycomics created by @kommienezuspadt, the theme for the first contest this year is Star Wars. For my first entry I chose to draw the character Kylo Ren.

Visit the publication of the contest and be encouraged to participate: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/6ntwun-trial-by-comics-winner-for-lord-of-the-rings-week-and-next-theme-announced

Kylo Ren

Princ.jpg


Gif of Drawing Process


Kgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

7.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Princ.jpg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 50% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 0.1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as your Witness.

Esta genial!!!!!

Gracias amiga ;)

I do like this one and love the process gif as always

Muy bien!

Gracias amor. me alegra que te guste ;)

Looks great Yanes. Very lively pose.

Thank you!!!

This is very beautiful images you are very talented woman.
Thanks for show this post.

Thanks @aliraza007 I'm flattered by your comment.

very nice friends your Blog is so interesting.
where are you live friends?

Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74