Trial by Comics: Crew of the Enterprise ship - Week "Star Trek" - Entry 3

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Good afternoon guys, here again with a new drawing for the #trialbycomics contest, this is my third and last publication for the contest and its week "Star Trek" and in which my last drawing is inspired by four characters of the franchise who They are: Nyota Uhura, Hikaru Sulu and Spock of the version called Beyond and the last one is Captain James Tiberius Kirk the first captain of the Enterprise ship.

See you soon and thanks to @kommienezuspadt for your excellent contest, oh and do not forget to join the Discord channel of Trial by Comics.

Princ.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


sgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1-1.jpeg

2-2.jpeg

3-3.jpeg

4-4.jpeg

5-5.jpeg

6-6.jpeg

7-7.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


8-8.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Like your sketching :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49