Tekken 7: Ling Xiaoyu - Trial by Comics

in #trialbycomics6 years ago


Hello friends, here they have me again and this time it is to leave them my last drawing for the #trialbycomics.

For my last entry I made my favorite character from a game that I played a lot with my high school friends, I mean the Tekken Videogame which I played on many occasions and the last installment I played was Tekken 3, my favorite character with whom I always chose to fighting was Ling Xiaoyu.

I remembered that game and started looking for information about it to make my drawing and I came across Tekken 7 which I think is the latest version of the game, I was surprised how the old characters changed and I also saw new characters that they added to the video game which were They look amazing, but in the end I decided to draw Ling Xiaoyu for being my favorite. 😍👌

Good night to all and happy Sunday.

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

I love the bright pink on her. It is very lively and petty!

Thank you dear @djynn for your comment and support, the truth is that the color Pink or Fuchsia are my favorites. 👍😊

nice pic with pink dress awesome @yanes

oh i love the dress; i love pink colors; your drawing really excellent quality.

Thank you very much @ykdesign 😁👌

Thank you @sweettais 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87