Super-Villain Loki trying to steal Thor's hammer trialbycomics entry #3

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Happy Friday to all, this time I leave a drawing I made about Loki who is brother of Thor and his enemy, I wanted to do it trying to steal the hammer of Thor.

This drawing does not have its process of accomplishment because unfortunately my camera is failing lately, I will try to fix it for my next drawings.

See you soon, enjoy your weekend.

P9200001.JPG

Thank you @kommienezuspadt for creating the contest #trialbycomics

Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

This is a funny post. I like it. Gives me a smile. Good one...followed.

If of course not everything is violence we must smile at life. By the way very good your drawing.

Im such a Loki fan, I love this.

I'm glad that you're a fan and that my drawing has pleased you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23