Magic The Gathering: Nissa Revane - Trial by Comics / Entry #3

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Hello community of Steemit.

Good evening to all the community, I left my last entry for the contest #trialbycomics created by the friend @kommienezuspadt, for my last drawing of Magic The Gathering I wanted to do my drawing inspired by Nissa Revane.

I hope my drawing is to your liking, thank you and have an excellent day.

p.JPG

This is the drawing process:

PA020009.JPG

PA020018.JPG

PA020023.JPG

PA020029.JPG

PA020032.JPG

PA020036.JPG

PA020038.JPG

PA020040.JPG

PA030044.JPG

This is the final result of the drawing.

princ.JPG

If you like my drawing please follow me, Upvote and Resteem my post.

Thanks for the visit and the support.

Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

YOU're ART work is DELICIOUS eye CANDY !!! - )))
.. so much PoP !!! - ))

i added you to my auto-voter -))
.. i don't want to miss a single piece !!-))

.. thankS for being YOU - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

Thank you very much for the support.

.. the pleasure is MinE - ))
.. thank YOU - ))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Often Nice Coin™ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I have to say, I really love your drawing.
And I also really love when artist post their process so that we can see how they did. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28