Magic The Gathering: Nicol Bolas

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Hello community of Steemit.

A few days ago I participated in the contest #trialbycomics created by the friend @kommienezuspadt in which the theme was Magic The Gathering and I must confess that I knew nothing at all about this game but reading a lot of information regarding MTG I realized that it was a world totally fabulous that I hooked a lot, I would love to be able to collect the cards but the situation of my country would be very hard to achieve.

I spent hours and hours reading on this page about each character https://magic.wizards.com I recommend if you want to understand more about MTG.

I know that my three tickets allowed in the contest #trialbycomics published a few days ago but I was so hooked on the story of each character that I decided to create another drawing regarding MTG.

I hope my drawing is to your liking. Thank you, I wish you a nice start to the week.

princ.JPG

This is the drawing process:

PA070014.JPG

PA070019.JPG

PA070027.JPG

PA070048.JPG

PA080066.JPG

principal (12).JPG

This is the final result of the drawing.

principal (18).JPG

If you like my drawing please follow me, Upvote and Resteem my post.

Thanks for the visit and the support.

Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82