Kitana of Mortal Kombat - TrialbyComics

in #trialbycomics6 years ago


Greetings dear Steemians.

The drawing that I post today is for the Trial by Comics, the theme of the contest this week is about making characters of Video games, this topic is very good and I encourage you to participate.

For my first entry I made a character from the famous Videogame called Mortal Kombat, the character I made is Kitana.

I chose to draw this character because as a child I loved playing Mortal Kombat and almost always chose Kitana to play, I like her style and how sexy she looked and knowing about the theme of the contest I immediately thought about drawing her. It's been many years since I played, but if I play again, I would probably play the new installments of Mortal Kombat and I'm 100% sure that I would choose to play with the sexy but elderly Kitana.

Thank you all and I hope to see your designs for #TrialbyComics.

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

stunning work ❤
you are amazing in any condition, hope you best;

Thank you very much for your support! @ykdesing 💕😊👍

awesome work that's grate!

Thank you very much ;)

Awesome details and bright deep blue color!

Thank you very much dear @sweettais I just saw that you entered the contest and that makes me happy. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53