Trial by comics Super Villain (Deadpool) (simbionte Venom) Entry #2

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends Steemit, today I bring the drawing of Deadpool and symbiote Venom, participated in the contest @kommienezuspadt drawing #2.

Contest Link: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-superheroes-week-and-next-theme-announced

Deadpool Marvel Comics, is an anti hero, but when Marvel I think, was a villain, has great skills, as his great strength with which he can withstand 15 to 20 tons, is resistant, I would say enough that can withstand blows and shots, and tell me his big AGI Very superhuman.

Created at the beginning of 1989, by the artist Rob Liefeld and the writer Fabian.

Venom Marvel Comics, is terrifying, ruthless, without any feeling, is one of the most dangerous villains Marvel Comics, is a strong enemy of Spiderman. Venom is a symbiote, which has aderido to Eddie Brock, his personality is unviolent and aggressive.

Created by the cartoonist: David Micheline and Canadian artist Todd McFarlane.

VIDEO process

ORIGINAL



https://goo.gl/images/W2GMnq

Thank you @kommienezuspadt for doing this contest #trialbycomics

hope you liked my contenid, have a wonderful day.
See you in the following post greetings @worldofcrypton

Sort:  

Dude, this is fucking AWESOME! You're going after my heart with the Venompool entry! I love it! Thanks for entering @worldofcrypton!

I am very happy friend @kommienezuspadt, who finds delighted, I love Marvel Comics, I hope to participate in your next contest that was great, you knew to take the winner, it happened with the excellence the user @steemitadventure, well deserved that first place

Very nice. :)

wow te quedo genial ;)

Always creating good things ;) Great post my dear César!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62030.77
ETH 3404.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52