The Flash - Trial by comics entry

My entry for #trialbycomics by @kommienezuspadt.

flash omfg.jpg

Must admit this is a bit older (not from yesterday), but maybe tomorrow I will find the time to make a new one. The approach is very cartoony in order to be funny. Kind of comic caricature.

Hope you like it!

Sort:  

Hello I am glad I saw your article. It's excellent...
Sadly I don't have much voting power momentarily but I have followed your account and I will be back for the next posts.
If you like reading about movies take a look to my profile @moviemeter I write about movies there.
Maybe you can follow me back so we can help each other grow. Cheers!

I will surely follow back. Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30