👩‍🎨🔹Trial by Comics, Star wars # First entry : BB-8 and R2-D2🔹👩‍🎨

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fans of comics specially Star wars,

Today I present to you my first trial of drawing star wars characters
BB-8 and R2-D2.

starwars7.jpg


This is for the #trialycomics contest initiated by @kommienezuspadt.
Thanks to @kommienezuspadt for organizing such great contest.

Here are my step by step process....

Drawing outline
starwars3.jpg


starwars2.jpg


starwars4.jpg


starwars5.jpg


starwars6.jpg


Finishing with shading and signing name...

starwars7.jpg

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography, I cordially invite you to may visit my other contents too.
@theia7

upvote.gif

Sort:  

I like those two little characters, both of them so sweet ! @theia I am glad you decided to take part in that contest, there are many interesting people there and good themes

Thank you @stef1, it is really exciting to me to draw those little characters of comics, and I never tried to draw comics before but now I found it very interesting . I hope to draw in future if possible. I will keep searching and resarching those. Thanks for your support.

star wars is also my favourite . keep posthing like this.

Thank you star wars fan.

Nice @theia7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32