My Entry for Trial by Comics contest, organized by @kommienezuspadt

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Hi! I finished drawing my entry for the Trial by Comics contest, organized by @kommienezuspadt.
The new theme on this contest is “Video Games”.
I do not play video games very often, since I draw most of the time, but I like the Mortal kombat game and I decided to paint my favorite character- Sub-Zero.
DSCN1803[1].JPG

Materials: colored pencils.

DSCN1806[1].JPG

The photos of the drawing process:
m1.jpg

m2.jpg

I'm very happy to join for this contest, and hope you like my drawing! :)
Thank you for the watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Cool drawing😀 nostalgy ... I saw mortal combat at arcade for the first time more than 20 years ago😅. Keep up the good work!

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

That well Tais, I like that style that you have drawn, I also played a long time ago to that video game, you have been fantastic.

thank you so much! 😊

great participation ^_^ Good luck !

Thank you:)😊

Sub-Zero is such an iconic Mortal Kombat character and you captured him really well, @sweettais !! Nice step by step also <3

GOOD LUCK IN THE CONTEST !

Thank you so much! 😊

Good thing you've decided to enter #TrialbyComics @sweettais, good luck ;)

Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

its great ! :)

beautiful work

Thank you:)

Отличная иллюстрация!

Спасибо:)😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97