"Jack-o'-lantern" drawed with point technique 🎃

in #trialbycomics5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Today I want to show you my work for for the Trial by Comics contest, organized by @kommienezuspadt.
This week’s theme is all about inking.
Using white gel pens, black paper and point technique I depicted Jack O' Lantern and branches.
DSCN2097[1].JPG

The photos of the drawing process:
г1.jpg

г2.jpg

I hope you enjoy my work!
ф3.jpg

Thank you for watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Interesting picture!

Holyyyy Cow! This is incredible! I love the pointillism tactic it’s. Great way to add detail to something that doesn’t always have a lot of detail

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much!

I love this kind of inverted colors ... excellent technique !!

Thank you so much!:)

wow, this looks super spooky, great!!

nice ! i love how it looks 3D :) ,and i like this technique ! well done sweettais

Thank you so much!

Wow! I loved this! and with that technique I'm amazing! :)

Thank you so much!

Working with white pen on the black background really brings out spooky tones ! Well done !!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @sweettais! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nice pointillism application :)
I love both the technique and the result you got with it :)

Thank you!:)

A beautiful pumpkin, I love the expression!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75