Trial By Comics Entry: Zombie Tom Waits

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Hello Steemit! I am buried and scrambling on deadlines and bills and such, so I didn’t get to spend quite as much time on this as I wanted. But this is my entry for the #trialbycomics contest, this weeks theme being zombies. And since @kommienezuspadt is the one that got me to join in the first place, it seemed appropriate that I draw a zombie Tom Waits. First up is the sketch, which includes a little more background than the linework.

6D5CF8B3-747A-4B91-B325-B0C39B84C86F.jpeg

And here is the linework! I’ll likely find time to finish this up with color and shading in the next few weeks. But this is all I could manage before the contest deadline. Hope ya dig it!

87C312DE-0C65-4A91-970B-7ABA650B7C00.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello my friend. I read your article and I liked it and recommend it to my friends.
Please read my article. It is very important. The article is called "We will help the world with the help of blockchain technology. Read to the end. It is important."


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I always remember how he is the inspiration behind TDK's joker :D :D

Cool zombie art, @swarddraws ! Would love to see this finished and coloured and all <3

Good luck in the contest !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56