trialbycomics - Stranger things Entry 1 - The DemogorgonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Hi dear art fans, Hallo meine lieben,


irgendwie bin ich in letzter Zeit immer etwas späht dran mit meinem Post. Heute musste ich zuerst mit dem Wagen zur MOT, so was wie der TÜV in Deutschland. Alles Okie dokie, und jetzt habe ich zuerst eine Zeichnung die ich euch zeigen möchte. Ich habe sie für den Kunstwettbewerb #trialbycomics von @kommienezuspadt angefertigt, und zeigt das Monster Demogorgon aus Stranger things . Das Monster ist aus einer anderen Dimension, und kann durch die Wände gehen. Es ist eine sehr schöne Geschichte über Freundschaft, Familie und natürlich……. Monster.


English
I would like to submit my drawing for the contest #trialbycomics hosted by @kommienezuspadt, this time it is „Stranger things“ and I present you my version of Demogorgon. That is the monster from other dimension that can go through the walls. I love “Stranger things” it is everything there good story about friendship, family and of course monsters so for those who did not watch it yet, it worth to do it, especially it is helpful for those who wants to take part in this wonderful contest.


Demogorgon
a1DSC01406.JPG


Here are my steps - Hier sind die einzelnen Schritte:


DSC01407.JPG
Trenner groß.png
DSC01409.JPG
Trenner groß.png
DSC01404.JPG
Trenner groß.png
aa1DSC01406.JPG
Trenner groß.png

Danke für euren Besuch, und habt noch einen schönen Tag :-)

I hope you will enjoy it and would be glad to hear your opinion.
Thank you for visiting my post :)

Sort:  

Wieder toll geworden, na dann drücke ich mal die Daumen dass Du einen Gewinn bekommst :)

Ja ich hoffe doch :) ….. aber dabei sein ist alles !

great artwork @stef1. Your drawing has the element of action and movement. I like it :)

Thank you, I thought it would be easier to draw it looked much simpler then it was

i understand. What looks easy is not always easy :). creating movement and atmosphere in art is the difficult part. drawing is the easier part. :) ;) .You did a great job, @stef1 :)

Impressive!
It may be missing the "slimy touch" of upside down creatures, but I love the "tearing and folding" effect on the wall.
Thank you for this beautiful sharing :)
see you soon!

I don't know if my words are correct, I have don't know the vocabulary in English. Sorry...

Thank you for your comment. It is absolutely right, it is not really easy to get such "slimy touch effect" but may be something to learn for me

Wie immer spitzenklasse!

Herzlichen Dank ...Andy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42