trialbycomics-"Star Trek" -Entry#1: Resistance is futile!

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear art fans,

Today I would like to present you my third entry for drawing for the contest #trialbycomics hosted by @kommienezuspadt. First of all I would like to thank @kommienezuspadt for the opportunity to take part in such wonderful contest.

My entry#1 is a Borg, with their slogan: Resistance is futile!

a1DSC01472.JPG

I like Borgs, it reminds me a bit of nowadays how everything becomes connected with each other, they want to be a community, Hmm that reminds me Steemit :) But honestly, artificial intelligence is not really so far away, my friends, be ready for that.

My drawing made with graphite and pastel pencils, steps:

DSC01465.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01466.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01468.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01469.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01471.JPG

Trenner groß.png

Hope you like my drawing and thank you for viewing my post :)

Sort:  

Star Trek fand ich immer schon gut, nice Pic :-)

Ich auch, vielen Dank!

True , AI is not far away... Great drawing :)

Thanks for visiting my post

my pleasure, @stef1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74