Trial by Comics: "Colors" - Art Contest Entry

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

OHAYO GOZAIMASU!! or shall I say GOOD DAY to all artistic steemians!

As I search for blogs about arts for this week I've seen this art contest "trial by comics" hosted by @kommienezuspadt, so I think I should try to join this contest for me to enhance my skills in arts.this contest has a maximum of three entries. this is my first entry

IMG20180308114034.jpg

Ulquiorra Cifer in "BEAUTY IS SO SOLITARY"
If this eye cannot see a thing, then it does not exist. That is the assumption under which I have always fought. What is this "heart?" If I tear open that chest of yours, will I see it there? If I smash open that skull of yours, will I see it there?

ABILITY AND POWER

*As a Hollow, Ulquiorra felt alone in the world, being white while those around him were black. He wandered Hueco Mundo alone, lamenting his existence, until one day he came across a white tree with many sharp spines. Ulquiorra, finding it satisfying due to its emptiness, sank into it, destroying part of his mask, finally at peace. An unspecified amount of time later, he was recruited by Aizen into the Espada.

IMG20180308170752.jpg

thank you @kommienezuspadt for giving us this opportunity to share our talents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94