Sort:  

WOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHH

She's definitely an Iron Maiden * ___ * I love her~ She's so beautiful~ Love her hair and dress * ___ * Love how her dress looks like it has teeth at her waist part <3 So cool~

That morning star looks so evil and awesome * ___ * I love the big version, with the evil eyes looking at different directions <3 So metal~ I love it XD

The step by step is so lovely, as always, scrawly <3 You have such a good and solid process with drawing that makes your figures very anatomically sound :D

And, of course, I love your inking style, it is bold and stark and very appropriate for an iron maiden * ___ * Gorgeous <3 Lovely ! I thank you for choosing my style~ I am honoured * ___ *

...

Maybe it is time that I, too, return to make some iron maidens??? Thank you so much for the inspiration and motivation, scrawler <333333

I tried to make her gown not only pretty but also deadly, I'm glad you noticed the teeth :).
Evil morning star is fun, I was cackling to myself when I drew that part kehehe.
Thank you spider, I'm glad you like it because otherwise I would have to hide my face in shame for at least five minutes.

And you should definitely make more iron maidens!!! Because I liiiike them! The more the merrier ^__^.

<333


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Woohoo, very nice, @scrawly! She came out incredibly (and deadly) beautiful! ^.^ <3
Good luck on the contest! I'm glad you decided to join. ;)

I have an inspiration about an iron maiden, that's why I entered, and also because spider gave permission ^^. I'm glad it turns out alright.

Thank you katchan ^_^.

Oh yeah, she's gonna hurt someone bad with that spikey thing.

More spikes means more pains! Rawrgh!

Thank you :).

You shouldn't be afraid of showing your work because its amazing, i have a Morning Star Tattoo on my leg, it's my favourite weapon. So nice to see this art.

A morning star tattoo! Wow, I would like to see it if it's not too personal.
To etch it on yourself permanently, this weapon must mean a lot for you.

Thank you for your very nice comment :).

even tough it is another style, it looks so cool for me xD
quiet similar to @veryspider if you let me say xD
now i don't know which one is best xD, maybe both? ^^

That's because spider's style is so cool! :D
As for which one is best, all of us are BESTEST XDDD

Thank you kothy.

First I thought to see your title band "iron maiden". And it's a cover photo.🤗 However, it is not too easy to draw with wacom. You did yor job very well. Go ahead.

I think it's much harder to draw with real media. And you're doing a very good job at it! :)

Thank you.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65