Trial By Comics : Shadow of The Wrestler (pencil trial)

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

Here's my First entry for the #trialbycomics contest from @kommienezuspadt following the pencils theme.

I've named this piece "Shadow Of The Wrestler"

I created this using a digital pencil in Photoshop, using "Kyles Drawing Box HB pencil".
I was amazed at how close this digital pencil is to a traditional pencil.

I hope you like him, he was good fun to sketch out :-)

Trial_by_Comics_Pencil_Shadow_Of_The_Wrestler.jpg

Process Breakdown

Trial_by_Comics_Pencil_Process.jpg

Looking forward to seeing all the entries :-) you guys and gals rock!!!
Cheers
Nick

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01