🔹 MY ART - entry for Trial by Comics

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Hello friends, it has been a long time I wanted to join this contest, but everytime something else came to me, so there was not enough time. This time I really wanted to join, because it is my favourite theme: Star Wars.

20180115_132949.jpg

There are many interesting places and characters to draw, but I have choosen one scene from Episode V. Luke trained by Yoda on a planet Dagobah. I used Photoshop and graphic tablet for this work.

The process

luke1.png

luk2.png

luk3.png

luk4.png

luk5.png

luk6.png

luk.png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

Wow.......
I am also thinking about buying a graphic tablet ...
Hope I will also learn and developers talent you have.

Follow you ... @marty-arts

Have a Nice Day ...

its all about training :) good luck with it!

have a nice day !

A very nice art work. I enjoy it.

This post has received a 50% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 0.1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as your Witness.

Excellent .. you handle digital illustrations very well.

thank you :)

wow, your very talented. thank you for sharing!

Great talent. Keep it up.

Do you prefer that tablet-thing for drawing over pencil? I tried that tablet thing and I could not get use to it. It was horrible :D

I like both.. but there are more options with tablet.. many brushes, colors, sizes, simple manipulation with the drawing.. it depends on the subject and the style when i have to choose :)

Looks great! I don't think I've seen digital art from you before! I love that you chose one of the most memorable/iconic scenes in Luke's journey. Yay Yoda!
I'm working on my entry as well - so excited for the Star Wars theme!

Good Job!!!

acabo dibujar tambien un yoda y luke, pero no creo que te gane, jijijji...I also draw a yoda and luke, but I do not think I'll win you, jijijji

Ive seen and I wish yyou good luck! :)

Wah love how you painted Luke's face here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33