Trial by Comics Drawing Challenge: Supervillains | The Joker

A friend encouraged me to enter this contest, and what do I have to lose? A big thanks to @kommienezuspadt for making Steemit a better place. This is my entry; I sometimes sign my drawings with my nickname which is Mafalda, so worry not, it's legit. LOL. I didn't think this drawing was good enough, comparing it to all the other contestant's, but my friends lead me to do crazy things, like uploading an old drawing of questionable quality to Steemit. I hope you like it, though!

This is a link to the contest of this week, you all should check it out! https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-superheroes-week-and-next-theme-announced

Sort:  

Te quedo genial, me encanta cuando dibujas mi hermosa @mariacaffrey muak

Gracias mi amor, @worldofcrypton si no fuese por tí, ni lo habría intentado! Besitos<3

De nada mi hermosa @mariacaffrey, conosco tu talento... eres la mejor corazon :*

your friend was right...you need to show your talent...

He totally was! I'm thankful I have him

aThis post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

This is good news. Well done!

It is! Thanks <

Esoo, que bueno que hagas lo que te gusta <3 mucho éxito

Gracias bella! Igual para tí siempre 💗

Do one of Venom. My favorite anti-hero.

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Oooh, that's so sweet of you!!! It means a lot, I a

oye que genial te quedo. felicidades!!!

Muchas gracias corazón

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59