The first drawings of Phillip Philby - trial by comics entry

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)


While I am at it - I got to think that it could be funny for the ones of you that follows Phill from GCHQ to see the first drawing I made of him. It is digital pencil made with Krita - I had tried some other ideas - younger guy in jeans - older (didn't work) - thin with too short trousers and the glasses (that was closer) - but as soon as I had made this drawing I knew I had it right. You can see I used both drawings on page 2.

I'm using this as another entry for the trial by comic competition by @kommienezuspadt - thought it would be fun with a pencil sketch that actually ended being a real comic.


Phill from GCHQ - digital pencil

Sort:  

I'm currently on Episode 13 of your comic. It is quite nice to see how Phill came about!!! :D

:) I love when people read my comic!

hahaha .. yes, I see that you like it when people read your comics

I want a dancing dog! LOL

I know you trough @shortcut, great artwork and a cool comic dude!

Thanks, I saw you have made a nice entry for the comic trial comp. too!

Funny characters, well I love their 👓

@katharsisdrill
Love it man, great content.

Marvelous drawing. Great art work. Thanks for sharing the creativity.

You are welcome.

good drawings, with the digital pen! :)

Looking good!

Very good information @katharsisdrill, thanks for sharing this very helpful information. Greetings know and hope you will be more successful for the future.

sir Such a wonderful and helpful work... Actually....I'm always respect to your works...

I love this your update drawing post. upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32