UZUMAKI - Trial by Comics “Inks”

in #trialbycomics7 years ago





Hello friends of steemit this time I bring my third entry for the contest trial by comics organized by our friend @kommienezuspadt, with a scene of the manga uzumaki a manga of terror created by Junji Ito being this one of his most famous works and considered a pioneer in this Manga style, the scenes are graphed in order to impress but without getting to the point of being offensive when portraying pregnant women or similar things, I wanted to make this entry in the contest to give another nuance to the contest by separating me a bit from the American comic that It is customary to draw, the sketch I draw with baselines and scribbles to give me an idea of the proportion of the image, later drawing facial and body features of the character and the background of it, finally delineating the image, with an ink pen liquid, and the part of the image background with a thick black marker and the shadows of the character with a normal pen, I hope you like it and the drawing is to your liking.  


Link contest 

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-pencils-and-new-fundamental-theme-announced   













Link image 

http://www.lacasadeel.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Uzumaki-4-285x420.jpg 

More information 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uzumaki        

Sort:  

The pictures are horrible though.

It wouldnt be horror if it was beautiful.

Thanks friend.

Argllll, so gore Oo

If this drawing I did so that they know something more of that manga for those who like terror, and also to vary the theme of what I draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35