Anakin Skywalker creating C3PO - STAR WARS - Trial by Comics

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)




Hello friends of steemit, this time I come to participate with my first entry in the contest #trialbycomics organized by our friend @kommienezuspadt, this time having as theme one of the Star Wars that could be said to be my favorite movies, despite not having that futuristic theme that some other films , have about physical phenomena, particularly I like Star Wars for its advances in the subject of robotics and the fantastic and imaginative of its robot machines and characters, that for a person like me who spends his life between cables and circuits is very interesting, since I always had the desire to build something like that, like one of those robots and that is feasible with a little effort.  

This time I bring a color drawing to vary a bit the monochrome style that I always follow, I decided to explore this style a bit, with colored pencils with a scene from episode one where anakin is building C3PO and this is wrapped in cables, on a stone bunk, the drawing is sketched in pencil with basic lines to form the silhouettes and then go to the details of each character as they are facial features and wiring, and finally delimit the shadows and finally erase the outline a little, since this drawing will do it without making an outline, I will only add the color as appropriate in each part of the character, I hope you like it and it is to your liking. 

Link contest :

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/6ntwun-trial-by-comics-winner-for-lord-of-the-rings-week-and-next-theme-announced  











 Link image 

https://qph.ec.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-4247d864f62ecdb071c8f259d15947af 

More Information 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Star_Wars 

Sort:  

@katari I really like the colors on C3PO's chest and Anakin's hair. Great work

Thank you friend for your kind words I am glad that you liked my drawing ,of star wars, it is a scene from the movie that I like a lot.

Hace días que no pasaba a visitarte, antes me acostaba muy tarde y pasaba siempre antes de dormir a ver los dibujos. Increible trabajo jovencito, las felicitaciones sobran cuando haces cosas tan grandiosas.
Un abrazo y feliz día.

Hola @marpa siempre es un gusto que pases a visitar mim post me alegra que te haya agradado este dibujo , se que te gustan mucho los dibujos coloridos , igualmente te mando un abrazo y muchos cariños.

te ha quedado genial tu entrada @katari me gusta tu estilo.

Gracias @worldofcrypton , me da mucho gusto el que haya gustado mi trabajo , y es bueno ver tus trabajos por steemit otra vez lo haces muy bien extrañaba ver tus dibujos.

siempre me gustaran tus dibujos me gusta como usas el bolígrafo gran técnica, jejeje si estuve perdido por que tuve una serie de inconvenientes personales pero ya volví a retomar y sin parar jejeje me alegra que te guste mis trabajos @katari :)

Great job @katari, so much details. like the various color contrast .

Thanks @theia friend is a pleasure that you will like the drawing, it is a scene that is my favorite and I wanted to capture it in this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56