Trial by Comics: War

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

The pack

Fraternidad 5.jpg

Hello everyone. Welcome to my new publication. The following drawing I did with the intention of participating in the contest sponsored by @kommienezuspadt for this week.

Materials: mechanical pencil, ballpoint pen, normal and moldable rubber, charcoal in pencil.

On this occasion, I was inspired by an idea that I found interesting. We always see the negative side of war. I do not doubt that this perspective is the most important, but if I wanted to be optimistic and see something positive in it, I think what I try to capture would be the most representative. I refer to the ties of fraternity that are created between those who belong to the same side. It seems ironic that in those situations in which the most despicable of human nature emerges, it is also seed for the most beautiful, for that incredible circumstance in which we make a stranger become a brother, someone whose destiny interests us to the fullest and whose presence will accompany us as far as life or memory allows, configuring a unit comparable to those that made the human being survive in the most difficult adversities.


![Fraternidad 5.jpg](

If you have enjoyed my work and want to support me, you can do it by giving UPVOTE and RESTEEM.

To make donations, use the following codes:

Bitcoin:

14nGyN175GQvER28GffZxX8s14hPTQj86r

Litecoin:

La5TPU9TbL24PXSHRYyFNSdUzz8iFuP1gm

Copyright @juliensorel - All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Hi @juliensorel, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @trialbycomics doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79