Star Wars: The bad guys from the Imperial March (Trialbycomics submission)

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

Star Wars: The bad guys from the Imperial March

People like or dislike the Imperial March, but they all agree that it means evil. Composed by John Williams, this theme is meant to symbolize the dark side of the force, and every villain using it. The melody's debut was near the opening of "The Empire Strikes Back", when the Galactic Empire sent probe droids across the galaxy to search for Luke Skywalker. It was later played while Palpatine arrived to the Death Star, and almost whenever Darth Vader was mentioned. On synthesis, this is the song to expect when the bad guys, the Empire, are summing forces.

Here I sketched what my mind pictures when I hear the sinister melody of the Imperial March. I mean, of course, a patrol of clones ready to fight for the Empire. Although I want nothing to do with the dark side of the force, I think this theme is uplifting in its own way. I hope my drawing conveys the power of this melody, as well as the charisma of the villains from Star Wars. In any case, may the force be with you.

Scan 10.png


Step-by-step

sta1.jpg

1/6

sta2.jpg

2/6

sta3.jpg

3/6

sta4.jpg

4/6

sta5.jpg

5/6

sta6.jpg

6/6


Thanks for peeking! I can draw anything you want! just leave it at the comment section

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new blog for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85