RAMPAGE: Destroying cities just for fun (Trialbycomics Submission)

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

RAMPAGE: Destroying cities just for fun

Since I was a child I have been playing Rampage; from its release, on Nintendo 64, to its worst version, on Nintendo Wii. Now that I see that time from the distance, It might have helped me to discharge anger on a healthy way, like turning into a mutant animal and destroying buildings. Anxious kids should know Rampage because with it, they can cause mayhem without getting grounded. It is funnier to destroy buildings on a virtual environment than breaking windows or getting into fights on the real world. On synthesys, you can be a trouble kid from the comfort of your home without getting heat from it, thanks to Rampage.

ramapage.png


Thanks for peeking! I can draw anything you want! just leave it at the comment section.

Sort:  

Rampage was so basic and awesome. I imagine it will make a fun VR game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45