Trial By Comics: Wolverine Character With Ink (bilingual)

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian

After spending a few hours to drawing this character, finally it's done as well as I expected. It's really hard for me to draw using ink because of lack of experience, but I enjoyed all my progress. This drawing especially I made for #trialbycomics contest "Ink" hosted by @kommienezuspadt. I was interested to participate in this contest surely it's so fun to draw a character in comics. So I decided to draw a character wolverine. If you want to participate see original post Trial By Comics

Setelah menghabiskan beberapa jam untuk menggambar karakter ini, akhirnya selesai juga seperti yang saya harapkan. ini benar benar sulit bagiku menggambar menggunakan tinta karena kurangnya pengalaman. Gambar ini khusus saya buat untuk mengikuti kontes #trialbycomics yang diselenggarakan oleh kommienezuspadt dengan tema tinta. Saya tertarik untuk mengikuti kontes ini pasti akan menyenangkan tuk menggambar karakter dalam komik. Sehingga saya memutuskan untuk membuat karakter wolverine.

Here is my first entry.

image

I drew this just used ink and pen on paper sized A4. To see the other progress, you can check in my latest post Here I've explain a little about the process of making it.

Saya melukis ini hanya menggunakan tinta dan drawing pen di kertas ukuran A4. Untuk melihat prosesnya, kalian bisa cek di postingan terbaruku, saya telah menjelaskan sedikit proses pembuatannya.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks for visiting my blog. Hopefully you like my work and inspired. I'm happy if you are interested to try drawing like I do.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all content that you what to upvote and ge back yur own content seen more users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, otomatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

WOW, you are really good whether pencil or pen. The face is so dramatic.

Thank you friend @warpedweaver. Actually I prefer drawing use pencil. But in this I must used ink.

Awesome rendition!! You have a beautiful gift @huslein.slash...thanks for sharing it with us!! ❤

Thank you @deerjay for visit my post..

You're very welcome!!

Wow, this is pretty amazing! Especially done in ink, awesome!

Thank you so much @renascence. I like it.

you art work is amazing I cannot even draw a circle and you do these amazing art pieces

Thanks you @tattoodjay, maybe you are not able in drawing but all your photography is fantastic.

Thanks very nice of you To say

amazing your art i really loves, Logan

Thank you @jzerpa, nice to know

You should preserve it for posterity. excellent work ... I'm sure Hugh Jackman would like it as much as I do.

Thanks you so much @wisejg, He is my favorite actor and it's not the first time I make art with his portrait.

This is just so perfect, so much detail and texture you truly do have an incredible talent for drawing - using whatever you have to hand. Epic, every post you bring a new delight to behold.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

thanks my friend @c0ff33a I just like to experiment to try multimedia. it's can make happy if I finished them. I am never satisfied with one good result and always want to challenge myself to improve my ability

That is some cool artwork my friend, nice to see some quality, Wolverine is one of my all-time favourite comic book characters

Thank you for viewing @artonmyleeve. I think all people like wolverine he is special character.

This post has received an upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

This post has received an upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35