Trial by Comics: Ink painting "The Joker"

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Hello friends, I present my new painting for the contest organized by the friend @kommienezuspadt.

For this painting of "The Joker" I have used a Chinese ink pencil.

If you want to know more about the contest, visit: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-pencils-and-new-fundamental-theme-announced

Below I present my step by step for the illustration

帕索1/Step1:

帕索2/ Step 2:

帕索3/ Step 3:

帕索4/ Step 4:

帕索5/ Step5 :

帕索6/ Step6 :

帕索7/ Step 7:

帕索8/ Step8 :

帕索9/ Step9 :

Did you like my drawing? Comment, Upvote or Resteem.

Do you want to know more about my art? Visit me and follow me this is my account @holaglendy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48