Spirit of the forest / TrialbyComics - SteemMonsters

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

Welcome to my Blog! Today I want to share with you my first entry for #trialbycomics I love drawing for this, and I loved the idea that our friend @kommienezuspadt gave #SteemMonsters as a theme for this week.😜

For this occasion I decided to make a legendary card called Spirit of the forest, which reminds me a lot of Nissa Revane, I like to use shades of green (they are really new, many shades of green in my color box).


I hope you like!




Gif drawing Process



Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved



I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

wowowowo how much time did it take?

I took almost a day taking breaks while thinking that other details make him :)

Love it!
Steem Monsters has a weekly art contest if you'd like to submit!
https://steemit.com/contest/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-art-contest-week-4-10-booster-pack-prize

Oh Thanks I'll keep that in mind to do it!

very sweet drawing dear, just so dreamy ;-)

Oh Thank you I'm glad you liked it! :)

Wow beautifully made! I like card art! :)

Oh Thanks for your comment I'm glad you liked it!

Wow hermoso dibujo amiga, yo también la estoy haciendo pero no creo que tenga tiempo para publicarlo para el #TrialbyComics ya que tengo a mi hijo enfermo y no me queda tiempo para culminarlo rápido.

Oye que mala noticia! Espero se recupere pronto tu hijo, tranquila habrán mas oportunidades para que participes y gracias por el comentario :)

te quedo muy bella tu version , con esos colores verdes hermosos en diferentes matices , ten unos lindos dias querida @gvand .

Muchas gracias por tu comentario @katari me alegra que te haya gustado la tecnica que use para realizar el dibujo

Nice work!! Are you working on more steem monster drawings?

Thank you! For now not only when there are competitions and also when I have the time necessary to make the drawings

She looks scary 😱😱😱

That was one of the main ideas, giving that touch of evil ;)

It looks a very beautiful drawing. Here are the ladies spirit less and the super women villain look more.

I'm glad you liked me effort to make my work is to your liking

Awesome drawing my dear friend...

Thanks for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65