Doomsday, my first entry for Trial by Comics - Doomsday, la mia prima entrata per il Trial by Comics (Eng - Ita)

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Doomsdayfinal.jpg

doomsdaygif.gif


Questa è la mia prima entrata per il Trial by Comics di @kommienezuspadt : è una mia interpretazione personale di Doomsday, il misterioso alieno che si libera dalla sua prigione e spazza via uno ad uno tutti gli eroi della Justice League e poi porta Superman alla sua morte.

Sono ancora un principiante nell'arte digitale, ho un po' di problemi a tracciare linee precise e ben definite sull'art tablet, probabilmente devo modificare alcuni settaggi e mi mamca ancora un sacco di pratica, ma volevo provare in questo modo per questa volta.

Prossima volta userò matite e gomme su di un foglio di carta a cui sono più abbituato, nella speranza di realizzare un prodotto migliore per il Trial by Comics.

Grazie per l'attenzione e alla prossima.


This is my first entry for the Trial by Comics contest hosted @kommienezuspadt : It's my personal interpretation of DOOMSDAY, the mysterious alien that brakes out from his prison and smashes away the heroes of the Justice League and then brings Superman to his death.

I'm still a beginner in digital art, I have some problems drawing nice and precise lines on my art tablet, probably I have to change many settings and I have a lot of practice to do, but for this entry I wanted to try this way.

Next entry I'm going to use normal pencils and erasers on a piece of paper, I'm more used to it and I hope a better product comes out for the Trial by Comics contest.

Thanks for your time and 'till next time,

Sort:  

Nice piece for a 'principiante nell'arte digitale'!

Grazie, speriamo di fare meglio :)

Mi piacciono i tuoi disegni!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Looks like an ancient evil legend. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69