Trial by Comics "Colors"

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

vendedora_COLOR.jpg

We have reached the end of the series with the color application in the Trial by Comics contest. What started badly, ended badly, I did not particularly like how my initial pencil sketch was but I had to continue with the process, although this art is already made and improved digitally, I have joined these challenges to improve my analog work, go back to work with the pencil and paper. I will continue participating but I will be more honest with what I publish, I will not publish anything. Good luck to everyone who participates and thanks to @kommienezuspadt for this good contest.

My step by step process

coloring.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81