You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Eleven" [original art - mixed media] For contest "Trial by Comics"

Waterproof ink and watercolor, you know I love it! Your style really speaks to me too here. Haven't watched the show, but that doesn't matter because it's a great piece. Kudos to your whirlwind of activity with these contests. Setting the bar!

Sort:  

Thanks! the bar is about to slow down a lot lol But I'll be doing other art and still posting it here of course, just not for contests. You should watch the show if you get a chance, I actually liked the second season better than the first!

Well thanks for the suggestion about Stranger Things. Isn't it awesome that there are always so many contests and challenges to choose from at any given time on Steemit?☺

as long as I handle them in a healthy manner, then yes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35